Grabby Awards Unveils Hosts, Award

CHICAGO — The 20th annual Grabby Awards, honoring the best and brightest in all-male adult entertainment, has named its hosts and has unveiled the inaugural Award.

Longtime emcees, dragstresses Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West, are set to return. They will join Beaux Banks, Calvin Banks, Ryan Rose and Johnny V. “Chi Chi and Honey own the stage each year and we feel our four cohosts and presenters are some of the hottest and most entertaining in the industry,” said producer Stacy Bridges.

Bridges also announced that Dominic Ford’s (JFF) platform would sponsor a fan-voted award. “We are very excited to work with the Grabbys this year, and so happy they have decided to include an award for non-studio content. This award will be voted on by the JFF community and features a diverse set of nominees,” Ford said.

Click here to view the inaugural JFF nominees.

Find a complete set of nominees here. Winners will be revealed during a ceremony set for Saturday, May 25; tickets will be released to the public Wednesday, April 17.

Proceeds from the Grabbys ceremony benefit Chicago-area community organizations and nonprofits.

This year’s milestone edition of the Grabbys is particularly poignant, as it is the first show following the sudden passing of co-founder Mark Nagel in early February. Bridges, who also published, with Nagel, the Chicago LGBTQ biweekly Grab Magazine, vowed the show would go on in his memory.

Visit the awards website and follow them on Twitter.

Direct sponsorship inquiries to Donny Alderson at

Photo source (L-R): Rose, V, Beaux Banks: Falcon Studios; Calvin Banks: CockyBoys.

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *