2019 XRCO Awards Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — At the 2019 XRCO Awards, which took place at Boardner’s on June 27, the X-Rated Critics Organization announced the following winners:

Best Release

Abigail, Tushy

Best Comedy

Love in the Digital Age, New Sensations Romance

Best Gonzo Release

Angela Loves Anal 2, AGW/Girlfriends Films  

Best Gonzo Series

DP Me, Hard X/O.L. Entertainment    

Best Girl/Girl Series

Angela Loves Women, AGW/Girlfriends Films 

Best Parody

Deadpool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody, Wicked Comix 

Best Anal Series

Anal Beauty, Tushy

Best Interracial Series

Blacked Raw, Blacked Raw 

Best Adult Web Site


Best Director (Features)

Kayden Kross 

Best Director (Non-Features)

Jonni Darkko 

Best Director (Parody)

Axel Braun 

Best Director (Web)


Best Actress

Avi Love, The Possession of Mrs. Hyde, Wicked

Best Actor

Tommy Pistol, Anne: A Taboo Parody Pure Taboo/Pulse 

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year

Charlotte Stokely 

Female Performer of the Year

Angela White 

Male Performer of the Year

Small Hands 

Trans Performer of the Year

Aubrey Kate 

New Starlet

Gia Derza 

New Stud

Jason Luv 

Teen Dream

Kenzie Reeves 

Star Showcase

Angela White, I Am Angela, Evil Angel Films 

Unsung Siren

Valentina  Nappi 

Unsung Swordsman

Charles Dera 


Adriana Chechik 

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase  

Awesome Analist

Abella Danger 

All in the Family Theme

A Trailer Park Taboo, Pure Taboo/Pulse  

MILF of the Year (30 or older)

Bridgette B.

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *