Maxine X, Sara Jay Star in Desperate Pleasures' 'Cum Crazed MILFs'


LISBON, Portugal — Performer Lili (aka LiliMissArab) has announced her return to a regular webcamming schedule on her VNA site lilmissarab.com, LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams and IsLive.

“I’m excited to return to return to camming and be able to spend quality time with my fans,” said Lili. “If you join my VNA site, you get a free show every week, but if you want more, you can catch me on LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams and IsLive. My shows are always a lot of fun and a great way to start your day if you’re in the U.S., or end your day if you’re in Europe or further South or East.”

Starting this Sunday, August 11, Lili’s camming schedule will be as follows:

Mondays

Live Weekly VNA Show 6 a.m. to 7 a.m PST/9 a.m. to 10 a.m. EST.

LiveJasmin and Bongacams 7 a.m. to 8 a.m PST/10 a.m. to 11 a.m. EST

XCams and IsLive 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. PST/11 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST

Tuesdays

XCams and IsLive 5 a.m. to 7 a.m. PST/8 a.m. to 10 a.m. EST

LiveJasmin and Bongacams 7 a.m. to 9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST

Wednesdays

XCams and IsLive 5 a.m to 7 a.m. PST/8 a.m. to 10 a.m EST

LiveJasmin and Bongacams 7 a.m. to 9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST

Thursdays

XCams and IsLive 5 a.m. to 7 a.m. PST/8 a.m. to 10 a.m. EST

LiveJasmin and Bongacams 7 a.m. to 9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST

Sundays

XCams and IsLive 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. to 2 p.m. EST

LiveJasmin and Bongacams 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST/2 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST

“I’m excited to return to return to camming and be able to spend quality time with my fans,” says Lili. “If you join my VNA site, you get a free show every week, but if you want more, you can catch me on LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams and IsLive. My shows are always a lot of fun and a great way to start your day if you’re in the US, or end your day if you’re in Europe or further South or East.”

Fans can watch Lili cam on LiveJasmin, Xcams, Skyprivate and .

For more on Lili, follow her on Twitter.





Source link

By XBIZ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *