Flirt4Free Names Flirt Summit Contest Winners

WESTLAKE VILLAGE, Calif. — Flirt4Free has named the winners of its 2019 Flirt Summit contest.

According to the company, the contest to win an all-inclusive trip to Flirt Summit, Flirt4Free’s exclusive exotic retreat, stands among camming’s most competitive. After announcing this year’s location, the enchanted island of Bali in Indonesia, F4F gave away 40 rooms to its top performers and airfare cash prizes to help them get there.

Flirt models had several chances to secure a spot at the 2019 Flirt Summit, with the contest running through June and July. 30 Bali packages went to the top 15 male and top 15 female models, five more went to the next top five models overall, while the last five went to qualified random draw winners.

Amber Rush, Nikki Crystal, and Megan Hilton will be joined by impressive first-timers Nora Grace and Nana Florez in representing the site’s elite camgirls in Bali. 2018 Flirt of the Year Nick Thomson and gay porn star Adam Killian finished in the top three among Flirt men, while fresh from their renewed exclusivity deal, the boys of BelAmi made their presence felt by claiming seven of the 21 total prizes awarded to the site’s cam guys.

The annual Flirt Summit contests added juice to many of the popular promos that ran concurrently, such as “The Big Bang,” Flirt’s Independence Day celebration.

“When we announced we were going to Bali, we knew our performers would step up their game, but we’ve honestly been blown away by their enthusiasm,” Flirt4Free’s Director of Product Jamie Rodriguez revealed. “Their effort really showed in how fans responded. July 2019 was one of our best months ever because our members spent more time and credits to make dreams come true for their favorite models.”

As summer draws to a close, Flirt4Free’s models will now turn their attention to winning the Flirt of the Year contest.

For more information about Flirt Summit, click here.

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *