2019 Fleshbot Awards Winners Announced

CYBERSPACE — The revamped Fleshbot Awards, presented by Flirt4Free, have announced winners in categories covering paysites and cam sites, performers, a number of citations for sex scenes and more.

Besides Flirt4Free, sponsors included Mr. Skin, Playboy Plus, PornDeals.com, Team Skeet and Vitaly Uncensored.

Follow Fleshbot on Twitter for the latest updates.

Click here for additional details. A partial list of winners follows:

Best Boobs
Dillion Harper

Best Butt
Aidra Fox

Best Clip Performer of the Year
Kit Mercer

Cam Newcomer of the Year
Lexi Luna

Cam Model of the Year
Emily Bloom

Best New Starlet
Autumn Falls

Best B/G Scene
“Oil Slick 2” (Evil Angel)

Best Anal Scene
“I Am Angela” (Evil Angel)

Best Group Sex Scene
“After Dark” (Vixen)

Best G/G Scene
“A Little Bit Harder” (Evil Angel)

Best Oral Scene
“Jillian Gets Jizzed” (1000facials)

Best Paysite

Best Cam Site

Best New Site

Best Social Media Personality
Riley Reid

Best Trans Performer
Chanel Santini

Director of the Year
Kayden Kross

Female Performer of the Year
Angela White

Male Performer of the Year
Manuel Ferrara

Movie of the Year
“Deadpool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody” (Wicked Pictures)

Source link