2019 Gay Fleshbot Awards Winners Announced

CYBERSPACE — The revamped Gay Fleshbot Awards, presented by Flirt4Free, have announced winners in categories covering paysites and cam sites, performers, a number of citations for sex scenes and more.

Besides Flirt4Free, sponsors include Mr. Man, NakedSword and SayUncle.com.

Click here for additional details; follow Fleshbot Gay on Twitter for the latest updates.

A partial list of winners follows:

Best Paysite

Best Cam Site

Best New Site

Director of the Year
Max Carter

Best New Star
Alam Wernik

Cam Model of the Year
Blake Mitchell

Cam Newcomer of the Year
Croy Klein

Best Body
Cade Maddox

Best Cock
Alex Mecum

Best Butt
Devin Franco

Best Daddy
Cade Maddox

Best Twink
Austin Young

Best Clip Performer
Gabriel Cross

Best Duo Scene
FunSizeBoys: Legrand Wolf and Austin Young in “Dr. Wolf’s Office”

Best Group Sex Scene
HelixStudios.com: Josh Brady, Corbin Colby, Joey Mills, Cameron Parks, Angel Rivera, and Luke Wilder in “Room for One More”

Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot

Performer of the Year
Calvin Banks

Source link